As the COVID-19 situation has evolved, our visitor policy is evolving as well. Get full details.

For the most current information, please visit our Coronavirus resource pages.

Foundation Board

Board Leadership

Will Flynt - Chair 

Tara Fargis - Vice Chair

Andrea Fox - Treasurer

Board Members

Pete Baker

John Collins

Christy Hensley

Nancy Hough

Randy Hunt

Tina Kirkman

Rosemary Nolen

Sam Phillips

Casey Vincent

Barney Walker

Grayson Whitt

Non-Voting Members

Steven Eblin - Interim CEO, UNC Rockingham Health Care

Torrey Goard - Executive Director, Rockingham Health Care Foundation

Jeff Parris - Trustee Chairman

Make a Donation

Donate to the Rockingham Health Care Foundation

Donate to the COVID-19 Response Fund

Contact Us

To contact the Director of the Foundation, please phone 336-627-8510.