As the COVID-19 situation has evolved, our visitor policy is evolving as well. Get full details.

For the most current information, please visit our Coronavirus resource pages.

Medical Executive Committee

Terry Daniel, MD

Chief of Staff

Steven Burdine, MD

Vice Chief of Staff

Candace Bradley, DO


Kevin Howard, MD

Chief of Medicine

William McLeod, MD

Chief of Surgery

Nigel Buist, MD

Member at Large

Jim Parsons, MD

Chairman, Credentials Committee